Violent Soho 'Everything is A-OK' CD

Violent Soho 'Everything is A-OK' CD

Regular price £8.00 £0.00

*Includes a free instant download of 'Vacation Forever', 'Lying On The Floor' and 'A-OK'.

Release date: 3rd April 2020.

1. Sleep Year
2. Vacation Forever
3. Pick It up Again
4. Canada
5. Shelf Life
6. Slow Down Sonic
7. Lying on the Floor
8. Easy
9. Pity Jar
10. A-Ok

*This is a pre-order and will be dispatched in line with it's release date.

More from this collection