The Warriors

Monomyth - CD

Regular price £8.00 Sale price £3.20 Save £4.80
15 in stock

Release date: 13th December, 2019.


Track List:
1. All Life Is One
2. The Painful Truth
3. Iron Mind
4. Yu'ukwep Nukagüd (Death Dancer)
5. Death Ritual
6. Hutch
7. Within, Without
8. Fountain Of Euth
9. Tavi Üüs Yukwenaak (The Sun is Dying) 
10. Burn From The Lion
11. Beyond the Human Dimension
12. Last SOS

Mockups are not actual representations of items, actual items may vary.

Includes a free mp3 download of Death Ritual.