The Bouncing Souls 'Volume 2' CD

The Bouncing Souls 'Volume 2' CD

Regular price £8.00 £0.00

*Includes a free instant MP3 download of 'Ghosts on the Boardwalk' and 'World on Fire'.

Release date: Oct. 23, 2020.

1. Argyle 
2. Gone
3. Late Bloomer 
4. Simple Man
5. Hopeless Romantic
6. Kids and Heroes
7. Favorite Everything
8. Highway Kings
9. World on Fire
10. Say Anything
11. Ghosts on the Boardwalk


*This is a pre-order and will ship in line with the release date. Orders are not part shipped so if you wish to order other items which you’d like to be dispatched straight away please place a separate order.

More from this collection