Seaway 'Big Vibe' CD

Seaway 'Big Vibe' CD

Regular price £8.00 £0.00

*Includes a free instant MP3 download of 'Big Vibe'.

Release date: October 16, 2020.

1. Brain In a Jar
2. Big Vibe
3. Mrs. David
4. Still Blue
5. Wild Things
6. Pathetic
7. Sweet Sugar
8. Peach
9. If You Let Me
10. Wicked
11. Sick Puppy


*This is a pre-order and will ship in line with the release date. Orders are not part shipped so if you wish to order other items which you’d like to be dispatched straight away please place a separate order.

More from this collection