Moon Tooth ‘Crux’ CD

Moon Tooth ‘Crux’ CD

Regular price £7.99 £0.00

*Includes a free instant download of the whole album.

Release date: 15th November 2019.

1. Trust
2. Omega Days 
3. Through Ash 
4. Musketeers 
5. Thorns
6. Rhythm & Roar
7. Motionless in Sky
8. Thumb Spike
9. Awe At All Angles 
10. Crux
11. Raise A Light (Epilogue)

 *This is a pre-order and will ship in line with the release date. Orders are not part shipped so if you wish to order other items which you’d like to be dispatched straight away please place a separate order.

More from this collection