Electro-Shock - Clear W/ Heavy Electric Blue & White Splatter LP

Regular price £15.99 Sale price £7.99 Save £8.00
5 in stock

Release date: 13th September, 2019

Clear w/ Heavy Electric Blue & White Splatter  Electro-Shock Vinyl EP

Track List:

1. Electro-Shock
2. Tunnel Vision
3. Spoiler
4. Love For Sale

Mockups are not actual representations of items, actual items may vary.

Includes a free mp3 download of the whole EP (all 4 tracks).