Lost Frequencies - Baby Blue in Pink LP

Lost Frequencies - Baby Blue in Pink LP

Regular price £19.99 Sale price£14.99 Save £5.00
Tax included.

Release Date: November 8, 2019

Baby Blue in Pink

Track List:
1. Hard To Breathe
2. So Hopelessly
3. When Darkness Comes To Light
4. The Perfect Way To Fall Apart (LOST)
5. Starlighter (LOST)
6. Pink Hearts (LOST)
7. No Surrender
8. Machinehead
9. My Name Is Jonas
10. Pet Sematary
11. Surrender
12. 8
13. Butterflies

*Includes a free instant download of Hard to Breathe, Pet Semetary, 8 and Butterflies.

Mockups are not actual representations of items, actual items may vary.


Recently viewed