Can’t Swim 'Foreign Language' CD

Can’t Swim 'Foreign Language' CD

Regular price £7.99 £0.00

Release date: October 11, 2019.

1. Foreign Language (feat. Adam Lazzarra)
2. Filthy Rich (feat. Spencer Pollard) 
3. SHOOT! 
4. Power (feat. Frank Carter)
5. Sour (feat. Drew Dijorio)
6. Prick

*This is a pre-order and will ship in line with the release date. Orders are not part shipped so if you wish to order other items which you’d like to be dispatched straight away please place a separate order.

More from this collection