Bearings 'Hello, It's You' CD

Bearings 'Hello, It's You' CD

Regular price £8.00 £0.00

*Includes a free instant mp3 download of 'Sway', 'So Damn Wrong' and 'I Feel It All'.

Release date: November 20, 2020.

1. Better Yesterday
2. Sway
3. Super Deluxe
4. So Damn Wrong
5. Lovely Lovely
6. Love Me Like You Did
7. Over Now 
8. Dreams
9. I Feel It All 
10. Transient Colours


*This is a pre-order and will ship in line with the release date. Orders are not part shipped so if you wish to order other items which you’d like to be dispatched straight away please place a separate order.

More from this collection