Bearings 'Hello, It's You' CD

Bearings 'Hello, It's You' CD

Regular price £8.00 £0.00

*Includes a free instant mp3 download of 'Sway', 'So Damn Wrong' and 'I Feel It All'.

Release date: November 20, 2020.

1. Better Yesterday
2. Sway
3. Super Deluxe
4. So Damn Wrong
5. Lovely Lovely
6. Love Me Like You Did
7. Over Now 
8. Dreams
9. I Feel It All 
10. Transient Colours

More from this collection