Year of the Knife

No Love Lost - CD

Regular price £5.00 Save £0.00
6 in stock
Release Date: October 27, 2023
In late June, Year of The Knife were involved in a car accident while on tour. All four members endured serious injuries, especially vocalist Madison Watkins, who suffered many broken bones and a traumatic brain injury. Profits from the album's sales will be going directly to the members' ongoing recovery efforts.
Track List:
1. Sometimes
2. Wish
3. Mourning the Living
4. Alice
5. Last Laugh
6. Your Control
7. Heaven Denied
8. Return the Agony
9. No Love Lost
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.