Year of the Knife 'Internal Incarceration' CD

Year of the Knife 'Internal Incarceration' CD

Regular price £11.00 £0.00

*Includes a free instant download of 'Virtual Narcotic' and 'Sick Statistic'.

Release Date: 7th August 2020

  1. This Time
  2. Virtual Narcotic
  3. Stay Away
  4. Manipulation Artist
  5. Final Tears
  6. Internal Incarceration
  7. Premonitions of You
  8. Through The Eyes
  9. Sick Statistic
  10. Eviction
  11. Nothing To Nobody
  12. Get It Out
  13. DDM

This is a pre-order and will be dispatched in line with the release date. Orders are not part shipped so if you wish to order other items with a different release date we recommend placing a separate order.

More from this collection