Pure Noise

Dead Formats Vol. 2 - Yellow in Orange w/ Black Splatter LP

Regular price £19.99 Save £-19.99
Release Date: September 5, 2023

250 - PN - Yellow in Orange w/ Black Splatter
250 - PN2 - Baby Pink / Orange Aside/Bside w/ Black & White Splatter
1000 - Various - Clear with Blue & Red Smoke
Track List: 
1. Less Than Jake "Come Dancing"
2. Knuckle Puck "Losing A Whole Year"
3. Lavalove "Lithium"
4. The Chisel "Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting)”
5. Koyo "Do You Still Hate Me?”
6. Prince Daddy and the Hyena "You Get What You Give”
7. The Early November "Bizarre Love Triangle"
8. The Seafloor Cinema "Cute Without the E”
9. Belmont "Lying From You"
10. Mugshot "Get This”
11. Action/Adventure “Hanging By A Moment"
12. Youth Fountain "Look What Happened
13. Mint Green "Drive"
14. Sad Park "Sink To The Bottom"
15. The Bouncing Souls "In The Dark"
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.