Sharptooth 'Transitional Forms' CD

Sharptooth 'Transitional Forms' CD

Regular price £8.00 £0.00

*Includes a free instant download of 'Say Nothing (In The Absence Of Content)' and 'Mean Brain'.

Release Date: 10th July 2020

  1. Life On The Razor’s Edge
  2. Say Nothing (In The Absence Of Content)
  3. Mean Brain
  4. Hirudinea
  5. The Gray
  6. Evolution
  7. 153  
  8. The Southern Strategy
  9. M.P.D.B (Manic Pixie Dream Bitch)
  10. Nevertheless (She Persisted)

More from this collection