Selfish Things 'Logos' CD + Tee

Selfish Things 'Logos' CD + Tee

Regular price £22.00 £0.00

Release date: September 20, 2019.

  1. Flood
  2. Blood (ft. Andy Leo)
  3. Rowen
  4. Pride
  5. Synaptic
  6. Torn (ft. Spencer Chamberlain)
  7. Hole
  8. Crutch
  9. Drained (ft. William Ryan Key)
  10. Mind
  11. Youth

Includes a free mp3 download of "Flood", "Pride", "Hole" and "Drained".

*This is a pre-order and will ship in line with the release date. Orders are not part shipped so if you wish to order other items which you’d like to be dispatched straight away please place a separate order.

More from this collection