Seahaven 'Halo of Hurt' CD

Seahaven 'Halo of Hurt' CD

Regular price £8.00 £0.00
*Includes a free instant MP3 download of 'Moon'.

Release date: November 20, 2020.

1. Void
2. Moon
3. Dandelion
4. I Don’t Belong Here
5. Lose
6. Harbor
7. Living Hell
8. Bait
9. Eraser

*This is a pre-order and will ship in line with the release date. Orders are not part shipped so if you wish to order other items which you’d like to be dispatched straight away please place a separate order.

More from this collection