Red City Radio

Paradise - Neon Pink In Electric Blue LP

Regular price £19.99 Save £0.00
2 in stock

*Includes a free instant mp3 download of 'Young, Beautiful & Broke', 'Love A Liar' and 'Baby Of The Year'.

Release date: December 4, 2020.

1. Where Does The Time Go?
2. Baby Of The Year
3. Did You Know?
4. Love A Liar
5. Young, Beautiful & Broke
6. 100,000 Candles
7. Paradise
8. Edmond Girls
9. Doin' It For Love
10. Apocalypse, Please!
11. Fremont Casino
12. Gutterland


*This is a pre-order and will ship in line with the release date. Orders are not part shipped so if you wish to order other items which you’d like to be dispatched straight away please place a separate order.