No Bragging Rights

The Consequence Of Dreams - Bone & Gold Aside/Bside W/ Heavy Black Splatter LP

Regular price £19.99 Sale price £9.99 Save £10.00
40 in stock

Release Date: 22nd October 2021

 Bone & Gold Aside/Bside W/ Heavy Black Splatter 

Track List:
1. Setting The Tone
2. To The People I Consider Cowards
3. A Shot To End This All
4. Becoming The Arsonist
5. The Consequence Of Dreams
6. Home Away From Home
7. Ode To Logan
8. Constant Distance
9. Kneel You Traitor
10. Deadliest Of Lies

Mockups are not actual representations of items, actual items may vary.