Less Than Jake 'Silver Linings' CD + Flag

Less Than Jake 'Silver Linings' CD + Flag

Regular price £25.00 £0.00

*Includes a free instant MP3 download of 'Lie to Me'.

Release date: December 11, 2020.

1. The High Cost of Low Living
2. Lie To Me
3. Keep on Chasing
4. Anytime and Anywhere
5. The Test 
6. Dear Me
7. Monkey Wrench Myself
8. King of Downside
9. Lost at Home
10. Move
11. Bill
12. So Much Less


*This is a pre-order and will ship in line with the release date. Orders are not part shipped so if you wish to order other items which you’d like to be dispatched straight away please place a separate order.

More from this collection