Just Friends

Hella - PN2 - Red(Ish), Bone & Black Aside/Bside LP

Regular price £16.99 Sale price £8.50 Save £8.49
3 in stock

Release Date: 4th March 2022

Includes a download of the tracks 'Fever', 'Basic ft. Lil B, Hobo Johnson', 'Sizzle', 'Stupid ft. Lil B' and 'Sunflower'.

  1. Love Letter
  2. Shine
  3. Honey ft. Nate Curry
  4. Fever 
  5. Basic ft. Lil B, Hobo Johnson
  6. Hollerbox 
  7. Hot
  8. Sizzle
  9. Stupid ft. Lil B 
  10. Bad Boy
  11. Big Money Power Music
  12. Sunflower

This is a pre-order and will be dispatched in line with the release date. Orders are not part shipped so if you wish to order other items with a different release date we recommend placing a separate order.