Elder Brother

I Won't Fade On You - CD + LP Bundle

Regular price £22.00 Sale price £11.00 Save £11.00
2 in stock

Release date: October 2, 2020

Track List:

1. I Won't Fade On You

2. Halloween

3. If You Love Me (Like You Say)

4. I Get So Tired Of You

5. Projector

6. OK, Alright

7. The Champion of the East Bay

8. The War Is Over

9. Hair

10. High

11. Washed

Mockups are not actual representations of items, actual items may vary.

*Includes a free instant MP3 download of 'I Get So Tired Of You', 'The Champion of the East Bay' and 'If You Love Me (Like You Say)'.