Chamber 'Ripping / Pulling / Tearing' CD

Chamber 'Ripping / Pulling / Tearing' CD

Regular price £6.00 £0.00

Release date: July 17, 2019.

  1. Replacing Every Weakness
  2. Ripping / Pulling / Tearing
  3. Every Blade
  4. In Search of Truth
  5. Skin
  6. Final Shape
  7. Vessel
  8. Severed

Includes a free mp3 download of the whole EP (all 8 tracks).

*This is a pre-order and will ship in line with the release date. Orders are not part shipped so if you wish to order other items which you’d like to be dispatched straight away please place a separate order.

More from this collection