Born Without Bones

Pictures of the Sun - Neon Violet In Electric Blue W/ White Splatter LP

Regular price £15.99 Sale price £11.99 Save £4.00
2 in stock

Release Date: August 27, 2021

400 - PN2 - Deep Purple Cloudy

Track List: 
1. I Was In Love
2. Disappearer
3. Falling Asleep
4. Baby
5. Wishing (You) Well

Includes an instant grat MP3 download of the EP
Mockups are not actual representations of items, actual items may vary.