Senses Fail

If There Is Light, It Will Find You - Yellow LP

Regular price £19.99 Save £-19.99
5 in stock
Release Date: February 16, 2018


Track List: 
1. Double Cross
2. Elevator To The Gallows
3. New Jersey Makes, The World Takes
4. Gold Jacket, Green Jacket...
5. First Breath, Last Breath
6. Ancient Gods
7. Is It Gonna Be The Year?
8. "You Get So Alone At Times That It Just Makes Sense"
9. Orlando And A Miscarriage
10. Shaking Hands
11. Stay What You Are
12. If There Is Light, It Will Find You

Mockups are not actual representations of items, actual items may vary.

You may also like