Four Year Strong

Brain Pain - Various Half Easter Yellow / Half Electric Blue

Regular price £15.00 Save £-15.00
1 in stock

*Includes a free instant download of 'Talking Myself In Circles' and 'Brain Pain.

Release date: 28th February 2020.

1. It's Cool
2. Get Out Of My Head 
3. Crazy Pills
4. Talking Myself In Circles
5. Learn To Love The Lie 
6. Brain Pain
7. Mouth Full Of Dirt
8. Seventeen
9. Be Good When I'm Gone
10. The Worst Part About Me
11. Usefully Useless 
12. Young at Heart

You may also like