Four Year Strong Brain Pain (Deluxe) CD

Four Year Strong Brain Pain (Deluxe) CD

Regular price £10.00 £0.00

Instant download of all tracks

Release date: December 10th 2021

Track List:
1. It's Cool
2. Get Out Of My Head
3. Crazy Pills
4. Talking Myself In Circles
5. Learn To Love The Lie
6. Brain Pain
7. Mouth Full Of Dirt
8. Seventeen
9. Be Good When I'm Gone
10. The Worst Part About Me
11. Usefully Useless
12. Young at Heart
14. Pipe Dream
15. Get out of My Head (Acoustic)
16. Talking Myself in Circles (Acoustic)
17. Learn to Love the Lie (Acoustic)
18. Seventeen (Remix)
19. Talking Myself in Circles (Remix)
20. Worst Part About Me (Remix)
21. Bitter Sweet Symphony

More from this collection