Less Than Jake

Sound The Alarm - Clear W/ Splatter LP

Regular price £19.99 Save £-19.99
10 in stock

Release Date: February 3, 2017

3rd Press Clear W/ Splatter LP

Track List: 
1. Call to Arms
2. Whatever the Weather
3. Bomb Drop
4. Welcome to My Life
5. Good Sign
6. Years of Living Dangerously
7. Things Change

Mockups are not actual representations of items, actual items may vary.

You may also like